Since years we are part of the Zurich art scene and we have a wide range of experience. Based in Wollerau (close to Zurich) we act within Switzerland as well as internationally. Thereby we are specialized in graphic art works made by both international and Swiss modern artists, such as:

Arman, Ben, Joseph Beuys, Max Bill, Christo, Salvador Dali, Sonia Delaunay, Max Ernst, Alberto Giacometti, Robert Indiana, Alexander Jeanmaire, Le Corbusier, Sam Francis, Fernand Leger, Roy Lichtenstein, Joan Miro, Niki de St-Phalle, Hans Persinger, Peter Philips, Pablo Picasso, Serge Poliakoff, Arnaldo Ricciardi, James Rizzi, Santomaso, Jean Tinguely, Vasarely, Andy Warhol and many more.

Since october 2009 Kristina Edvinsson is active in the Zurich art scene, first by taking over Galerie Ehrensperger and as of now by continuing its business as a personal art dealer.

Have a look at our present portfolio on this website, we deliver worldwide. As well you can have a personal look at our artworks. Additionally we take search orders for specific art works or we evaluate art works you own already.

Give us call or write us an e-mail. We will contact you immediately regarding an appointment, if you wish, even at your residence. So you get a close impression of your favorite art work right at your home.

We are looking forward to meeting you soon.

Please enter your details:

Wir verfügen über eine umfangreiche Erfahrung im Kunsthandel und sind seit vielen Jahren Bestandteil des Züricher Kulturgeschehens. Von unserem Sitz in Wollerau bei Zürich agieren wir innerhalb der gesamten Schweiz wie auch international. Dabei sind wir spezialisiert auf Grafische Werke von Künstlern der Moderne wie zum Beispiel:

Arman, Ben, Joseph Beuys, Max Bill, Christo, Salvador Dali, Sonia Delaunay, Max Ernst, Alberto Giacometti, Robert Indiana, Alexander Jeanmaire, Le Corbusier, Sam Francis, Fernand Leger, Roy Lichtenstein, Joan Miro, Niki de St-Phalle, Hans Persinger, Peter Philips, Pablo Picasso, Serge Poliakoff, Arnaldo Ricciardi, James Rizzi, Santomaso, Jean Tinguely, Vasarely, Andy Warhol und vielen mehr.


Seit Oktober 2009 ist Kristina Edvinsson im Kunstgeschehen Zürichs aktiv, zuerst durch die Übernahme der Galerie Ehrensperger sowie aktuell durch die Weiterführung des Angebotes als renommierter Kunsthandel.

Unser aktuelles Portfolio können Sie auf dieser Website einsehen und wir versenden weltweit. Jederzeit können Sie unsere Kunstwerke auch persönlich besichtigen. Gerne gehen wir für Sie auch auf die Suche nach bestimmten Werken oder führen Einschätzungen von Kunstwerken in Ihrem Besitz vor.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und wir werden umgehend betreffend einer gemeinsamen Terminvereinbarung auf Sie zukommen. Gerne treffen wir uns auch bei Ihnen zu Hause. So erhalten Sie ein Gefühl für die Wirkung des Kunstwerkes in Ihren Räumlichkeiten.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bald persönlich kennenlernen zu dürfen.

Please enter your details: